Thank you for the recipe — it was an immediate favorite. 11. Just looks wonderful. Spread the mascarpone cheese mixture evenly over the ladyfingers. Tiramisu Cheesecake. This might not be an issue for most, however I felt it might have changed my mind about making it if I had known. I made it with gluten free lady fingers that I ordered on Amazon and made sure to soak them in the espresso/kahlua. I’ve never used a waterbath before, only tinfoil and parchment and it’s worked fine for me. Another version of the world famous tiramisu dessert, this is a no-bake tiramisu cheesecake. Don’t try this, it doesn’t work. I LOVE that you give us the details of your investigative work! Did you happen to make any adjustments to the recipe? cream cheese, granulated sugar, espresso, unsalted butter, lady fingers and 12 more. It’s not too deep of a pan and I normally use it for cheesecake squares and brownies! 7. 4 . Have you tried Marsala instead of vanilla in the filling? Invert base of a 20cm springform pan. SO good and easy – will become a firm favorite in this household. 1/4 cup Flour. I used the Ateco 844 tip. This cheesecake is basically a no bake cheesecake aside from the crust. I also reduced the Kahlua to 1/2 cup and the amount was perfect even with the added ladyfingers. The crust was crunchy and soft, just as mentioned, and the Kahlua-espresso whipped cream was heavenly. Course: Dessert. This means setting out your cream cheese and eggs a couple hours before you plan to start mixing. I hope you enjoy the cheesecake! Our recipe takes the flavors of tiramisu and transforms them into a rich and creamy cheesecake that … Not totally sure without trying, but would think it’d be ok. Hey is there any substitute for Kahlua? More power to your blog! Cheesecake Basics: Let’s get down to cheesecake basics. Thx! The Kahlua whipped cream is ridiculously good. So good! It would certainly be a thinner cheesecake. I would think that should be fine. The flavors were amazing and it was sim